akpidentity.blogg.se

Logitech G HUB 2023.6.723.0 instal the last version for ios
Logitech G HUB 2023.6.723.0 instal the last version for ios






Logitech G HUB 2023.6.723.0 instal the last version for ios

I just left the computer alone and after like 30 minutes I noticed Ghub was back. I recently did an update within the app for testing sakes and was greeted with the app disappearing and nothing happening on screen. I have lost profiles from bad updates before and this way it can be downloaded if something fails. Upload your profiles to their cloud service. Uninstalling it (even better if using something like revo uninstaller) and then just downloading the newer version tends to be more reliable. What I have learned over time is not to have auto updates on. I really like my Logitech hardware and need the software to use it. I feel like I am one of the few that have no “major” issues with this software. See my previous post for explanations on the update process, why installation.json is important (and why prematurely terminating the updater breaks installs), and various other observations. Memory usage continues to fall with each update, with GHub now using less than 200MB from me a big improvement from almost 600MB when it first launched. This update WILL take longer to install on varying hardware but DOES successfully install afterwards.Īfter GHub Updater closed, GHub launched as normal. The initial update took a couple minutes before I was prompted to reboot (for the C++ update) and then after rebooting, the GHub Updater was running for about 5 minutes writing data to installation.json. Note: This update took a while to install even on my 3900X/NVMe system. Working perfect with G502 Lightspeed, Powerplay, G810, G935, G560 and C922.Īfter updating and doing another check for updates, there was another small update that installed, bumping to version 205.








Logitech G HUB 2023.6.723.0 instal the last version for ios